At the Department of Physics there are a Bachelor course in Physics (L-30), a Master of Science course in Physics (LM-17) and a PhD Programme in Physics.
Students enrolled in the MSc in Physics can earn a Double Degree with the University of Tuebingen (Germany) or follow a Joint Programme with SISSA (Trieste). More information about international mobility can be foud at this page.

The Deparment is also involved in the following Interdepartmental MSc courses:

The course "Space nuclear systems safety", organised in collaboration with IAASS, will take place from January 19 to February 25, 2021.

Progetti di arricchimento del percorso formativo

The Student Support Service - Science and Technology Area is in charge of enrolments, tuition fees, renewals, transfers, study plans, graduation sessions.


Internship Regulation